The Middle East Section confers three major awards:

Like Mother like Daughter, 2016 (Gwenyth Talley) 

The Most Renowned Female African Iranian Ritual Leader of Bushier
and her Daughter and Apprentice,
Month of Muharram, Nov. 2014 (Mary Elaine Hegland) 

Honoring and Beseeching Imam Hussein and the Holy Ones:
African Iranian Children Join in Lighting Candles,
Month of Muharram. Bushier, Nov. 2014. (Mary Elaine Hegland)